Muzeum Upper Silesian Ethnographic Park in Chorzów

Parkowa Street 25,
41-500 Chorzów, Poland
Telephone: +48 32 241 07 18
(note: telephones are open during the working hours of the museum’s administration department, Monday to Friday from 7.30 a.m. to 3.30 p.m.)

During the weekend (Saturday, Sunday) basic information is provided by the employees of the Ticket Office under the number +48 32 241 07 18 ext. 236

account number: ING Bank Śląski 38 1050 1243 1000 0010 0000 4091
NIP: 627 23 77 905


Director:

Andrzej Sośnierz

Secretariat:

Kornelia Biegisz
ext. 200
sekretariat@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Chief accountant:

Danuta Łuczyszyn
ext. 203
luczyszyn@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl
ksiegowosc@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Representative of the Director:

dr Przemysław Nocuń
ext. 211
nocun@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Departament of Research

chief:
dr Agnieszka Przybyła-Dumin
ext. 214
509 208 773
dumin@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Barbara Grabny
ext. 214
grabny@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Antoni Kreis
ext. 213
kreis@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Ewa Zacharyasz
ext. 215
+48 509 208 612
zacharyasz@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Krzysztof Bulla
wew. 214
bulla@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Department of Education and Popularization

chief:

Przemysław Badura
ext. 204
badura@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl
Joanna Skorupska-Badura
ext. 204
+48 509 208 647
skorupska@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Sabina Waszut
ext. 204
waszut@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Paweł Roszak-Kwiatek
ext. 224
roszak-kwiatek@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Andrzej Zarzycki
ext. 204
504 181 680
zarzycki@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Department of Movable Historic Monuments and Objects

chief:

Damian Adamczak
wew. 212
adamczak@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Magdalena Cielesta
wew. 212
cielesta@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Dagmara Stokowski
wew. 212
stokowski@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Pracownia konserwatorska
Irmina Kasperczyk-Hajdus
kasperczyk@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl
+48 509 208 624

Małgorzata Książek
ksiazek@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Paulina Chyłka – Księżarek
chylka@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Nature Conservation Department

chief:
Małgorzata Przysiewkowska
509 410 529
przysiewkowska@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Agnieszka Grudzińska
501 817 155
grudzinska@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Patrycja Baron-Kuszka
535 410 770

Michał Niesporek

Promotion and Events Department

chief:
Wanda Rajman
ext. 206/226
504 181 580
rajman@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Angelika Nowicka
ext. 206/226
505 235 961
nowicka@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Anna Macherzyńska-Swoboda
ext. 206/226
505 235 961
macherzynska@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

 

Administration Department

chief / public procurement:
Leszek Wiecha
ext.210
509 208 713
wiecha@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Grzegorz Teneta
ext. 202
teneta@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

fire specialist:
Arkadiusz Kowalski
ext. 210
kowalski@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Team for European Projects and Projects Financed from Extra-Budgetary Funds

Ewelina Koza
ext. 208
517 741 501
koza@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Accounting Department

Personnel Department

Liliana Kreis
ext. 207
kadry@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Ticket office and Tourist Information Desk

Beata Prokop
Żaneta Pisula
ext. 236
galeria@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Technical Support Department

chief:
Marek Zgodzaj
+48 510 171 226
zgodzaj@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl

Jerzy Koperski
Piotr Dudek
Marian Król
Marian Siedlaczek
Grzegorz Wach
Marcin Byczyński
Jacek Kostyk
Andrzej Kowalczyk
Janusz Bajda
Michał Pielasz

Inn

Żaneta Danecka

535 410 404

karczma@muzeumgpe-chorzow.pl